Wednesday, July 13, 2011

2NE1 - 2NE1 EP & To Anyone

2009; 7 tracks

01 Fire
02 I Don't Care
03 In the Club
04 Let's Go Party
05 Pretty Boy
06 Stay Together
07 Lollipop


2010; 12 tracks

01 Can't Nobody
02 Go Away
03 박수쳐 (Clap Your Hands)
04 난 바빠 (I'm Busy)
05 아파 (Slow)
06 사랑은 아야야 (Love is Ouch)
07 You and I
08 Please Don't Go
09 Kiss
10 날 따라 해봐요 (Follow Me)
11 I Don't Care
12 Can't Nobody (English version)


2NE1 is a fairly new South Korean hip-hop / pop girl group consisting of four members - CL, Minzy, Dara, and Bom. Here are their two most recent releases, both full of great k-pop music that tends to the hip-hop / rap / electronic side. They sing a lot of their songs in English. Favorites, ever: "난 바빠" and "Kiss" off of To Anyone. Enjoooyyyy.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts